Opening the door

07Apr08

Here it comes- my first blog posting. With everything going on in my life, it seems equal parts ridiculous- and intriguing for me to put together a blog.

I’m excited- and a bit intimidated- having this endlessly big empty canvas to publish my thoughts on whatever comes to mind. So much has already, and is already- being said about so many topics- tech, food, life- I hope that my little slice of thoughts and ponderings adds to everything thats going on in this crazy blogosphere- and life.

A blogger recommended that I write to evetually find those centers, those focus points- that blogs seem to revolve around- and i’m sure i’ll find those topics that truly call me, and i’ll take it from there. I”m looking forward to taking the journey- and to see how it all turns out. Until then, we’ll see where it takes me- welcome, and thanks for coming along for the ride!

2 Responses to “Opening the door”

  1. Congrats on the new blog! I’m sure it will be awesome no matter where it goes 🙂

  2. 2 KC

    Hey there! congrats on the new blog. You’ve been bookmarked – Im looking forward to reading what you have to say (no pressure!)

    After our convo last night about blog naming, i thought of you when i saw this…
    http://elliottback.com/wp/archives/2004/12/21/what-do-you-call-your-blog/


Leave a Reply

